Eddie did it. ModFab did it. And I’m procrastinating on writing a paper. So I’m doing it too!!

5 jobs I have had:
– paper boy
– bank teller
– clerk at K-Mart
– cashier at Old Navy
– soda jerk

5 movies I can watch over and over:
– The Birdcage
– Steel Magnolias
– Sordid Lives
– X-Men Trilogy
– Party Girl

5 places I have lived:
– Columbia, MD
– Hanover, MD
– Fork, MD
– Ellicott City, MD
– Baltimore, MD

5 TV shows I love:
– Veronica Mars
– Weeds
– Heroes
– Sex and the City
– Smallville

5 places I have been on vacation:
– Orlando, FL
– Philadelphia, PA
– Miami, FL
– Puerto Penasco, Mexico
– New York City

5 of my favorite meals:
– cheeseburger
– sushi
– homemade mac & cheese
Shannon’s Lasagna
– good mexican meal with plenty of margaritas/sangria

5 places I would rather be now:
– London
– beach
– NYC
– comic book store
– record store

What are your answers??

