Not shipping till tomorrow, & what a long list it is!!

All-Star Superman #11
Angel: Revelations #1 – Adam Pollina returns to the X-verse!!
Giant Size Astonishing X-Men #1 – FINALLY!!! This story has been dragging for forever… and I just want to know if Kitty Pryde is going to die. Well clearly she’s dying… but how??? Grrr!!
King Size Hulk #1 – Overpriced & unnecesary… but the art looks slammin’!
Marvel: 1985 #1 – Real time Marvel heroes. If you’re feeling nostalgic!
Marvel Comics Presents #9
Ms. Marvel #27
New Avengers #41
New Warriors #12
Secret History of The Authority: Jack Hawksmoor #3 – A surprisingly solid book with great art!
She-Hulk 2 #29
Thor #9
Uncanny X-Men #498
Wolverine: First Class #3 – I thought I’d drop thios, but I’m a sucker for the High Evolutionary… and Kitty Pryde!
X-Force #4
X-Men: Legacy #212
Young Avengers Presents #5 – I’m interested to see Stature’s story, as the only Young Avenger to register.

