What with Kylie flip flopping her singles for different regions, it’s only fair that they switch back. On May 5th, UK & OZ will get ‘In My Arms’, & Europe will get ‘Wow’ as singles. The Greg Kurstin Remix (allegedly the remix played on ‘The Kylie Show’) of ‘Can’t Get You Out of My Head’ will be the b-side, & new mixes of ‘In My Arms’ have been commissioned. The US will still try & breathe life into ‘All I See’. Don’t expect a lot of promo tho, as Kylie is under 2 weeks away from launching the new tour in Paris! What’s next for single release? Unreleased remixes exist for ‘The One’ & ‘Heartbeat Rock’, so only time will tell when & what the next single will be!

Kylie Minogue – Can’t Get You Out of My Head (Live on The Kylie Show)
Kylie Minogue – In My Arms (Pitron & Sanna QB Edit)

