uncannyxmen_495_sm.jpgmsmarv024_sm.jpgasm54_sm.jpg8897_80x120.jpg
Amazing Spider-Man #549 – The new 3 book story starts for this month. Can’t wait to find out what Spidey’s reset really spells out for the events of the past 15 years.
Buffy The Vampire Slayer Season 8 #11 – It’s been almost a year and I’m still not caught up on Buffy to be reading this book. I blame ‘Veronica Mars’ and ‘Smallville’ mostly!!
Midnighter #16 – I hope the artist on the last 2 issues sticks around. I’m really digging his style!
Ms. Marvel #24 – 2 Years of Ms. Marvel monthly, and how do we celebrate? How about the return of her Binary powers!? Ooh!!
Omega The Unknown #5 – This book is so brilliant, I hope you people are taking notice now, instead of waiting for the trade paperback!!
Uncanny X-Men #495 – Wow. Surprises abounded in Messiah CompleX, and now it’s time to start picking up the pieces.

