1719119-2.jpeg31784_celebutopia-kylie_minogue-australiacom_black_tie_gala_arrivals_for_g19day_usa-09_122_113lo.jpg

Just a week after the previews made their way to the public, the remixes for ‘Wow’, Kylie’s next single in the UK and Australia have leaked in full. I have to say, on the whole, I’m a little disappointed. I’m all in favor of wacky and electro remixes, but I really thought for this single we would get something really saccharin fabulous & poppy. INstead the mixes use bits of the vocals over some excellent beats. I dig them, but I don’t see why so many people who remix Kylie only use parts of the vocals from her songs, and not the whole thing. Just my little rant. Either way, I’ve trimmed down 2 of the longer mixes for your enjoyment. Don’t forget to pick up the single on February 18. (Now I’m on the prowl for the ‘In My Arms’ remixes… any help!?)

Kylie Minogue – Wow (Guetta & Garraud Fuck Me I’m QB Edit)
Kylie Minogue – Wow (Death Metal Disco Scene QB Edit)

Kylie was also in LA this past Saturday at the G’Day USA Black Tie Event to pick up an award for her contributions to the entertainment industry. Click the thumbnail up top to see her fly dress!

