Copped this from ModFab & Shanty. Work’s slowing down to a halt for Christmas. So I’m game for some time-killing while I’m stuck at my desk for 6.5 a day.

1. When you were born, how much did you weigh?
My memory is fuzzy from all those years ago. I dunno… I guess I never considered it a tidbit one would need to know for forever.

2. What’s you’re sugar poison?
cookies… I fucking love cookies

3. If you had to choose between meat and cheese for the rest of your life, which would you choose? Then be specific.
I guess meat. I ADORE cheese, but I don’t know if I could give up anything that you can throw on a grill for the rest of my days. Hamburgers… hot dogs… steaks… barbecue

4. What, is your opinion, is the worst song ever?
anything by Nickelback. they should do a greatest hits. you know what would be my favorite song on that CD? None!

5. Who was your favorite teacher growing up and why?
Either my middle school English teacher or my senior year drama teacher

6. What personal activity, when performed in public, bothers you the most?
children existing

7. Ok, there’s a $50 bill lying on the ground. You pick it up. Dumbfounded by your incredible luck, what do you selfishly purchase?
comic books

8. Do you have a recurring nightmare? If so, explain.
mmm none really…

9. Name one place on Earth you’ve never been, but vow to visit at least once.
London… it’s happening in July!!!

10. You notice that question #9 wasn’t really a question. You feel smart for catching such a small detail. What else can you do really well that reminds you how smart you are?
I’m back in school… trying to finally finish up my degree. That usually makes me feel smart… ish

