I’ve been behind on editing down some newer remixes I’ve found, so without further ado…
nellynew-50.jpgtimbaland_icon1.gifs_pinnk.jpg
Nelly Furtado – Do It (Grooveduds QB Edit)
Nelly’s newest single… I’ve yet to hear it anywhere even thought there’s a great radio mix with Missy Elliott. This mix has a nice energy to it, but I’m not sure if it’s official or not. Sounds nice tho!

Timbaland – The Way I Are (Axwell QB Edit)
One of my favorite songs of the year gets itself a hot little remix treatment. Me likey!

Pink – Who Knew (Sharp Boys QB Edit)
The weakest single so far from Pink’s ‘I’m Not Dead’ has a surprisingly hot remix. I like the song, but it’s a little tepid, as have been the remixes I’ve heard up until this 1. The Sharp Boys turn out a bangin remix, an extra surprise since most of their mixes in the late 90’s sounded identical!

