kylieexhibit_wideweb__430x3181.jpg

I’m shitting myself with glee to share with you a new track featuring KYLIE MUTHAFUCKING MINOGUE!!!!!!

Just Jack featuring Kylie Minogue – I Talk Too Much (US Version)

That’s right, a new song with vocals from Kylie. I’m all giddy now. And to sweeten the pot… the song is pretty damn good!

Just Jack is yet another UK musical import, who’s album dropped in the UK in January following the #2 single ‘Starz In Their Eyes’. The album is set for US release in November, and apparently the track ‘I Talk Too Much’ has been re-recorded for the US release with vocals from Kylie. I’ll warn you, it is a duet, not all Kylie, but I’m loving the song, and will definitely be looking into more of Jack’s music.

Either way, a day with a new Kylie song is like a gift from God. Enjoy!!!

