OK, I know I said I was gonna focus on music or comic related hotties, but I got a “firm” reminder of a hottie who falls into neither category, and since he’s a hot topic right now, why not go for it. Ladies & Gents, I give you – David Beckham!!
4_61_011106_becks.jpg
David Beckham is one of the world’s most famous soccer players. He played for Manchester United, and Madrid, and is now a player for the LA Galaxy. He’s apparently quite good, but since I know fuck-all about sports, I’m not even gonna pretend. He’s also known as quite the style icon, as well as for doing a good deal of charity work. He’s also married to Posh Spice. So if he has to have a music connection, that’s his. Anyway… here’s what you really wanna see…
beckham-david-sitting-4900946.jpgdavid-beckham-ring-c10217981.jpegthumb-davidbeckhamshirtinhand9cs.jpgdb-engl631.jpg
david_beckham_01.jpgdavid_beckham-legs-up.jpg995966david-beckham-posters.jpgbeckham16_jpg.jpg

An tastefully NSFW!
HERE & HERE

