I hate Rihanna’s new song.
rihanna-large-msg-115532813484.jpg
There. I said it. After a blazing hot single (Umbrella) that sounds like nothing else out there, with a shit-hot beat & terrific instrumentation, I can’t belive Rihanna’s next move is to turn out a crap-ass single like ‘Shut Up & Drive’. I hate it. I hate it so much I’m not even going to put up a link for it. It’s bunk & it needs to disappear. NOW! It sounds like a 2000 Britney album filler track. Or maybe a Steps single. I don’t like it, & if ‘Umbrella’ was 5 steps forward, this track is 4 steps back.

Allegedly her next single is going to be ‘Don’t Stop The Music’. MUCH more appropriate! With samples of my favorite Michael Jackson song, and an imediately catchy & danceable beat, this song is a much more appropriate follow-up to ‘Umbrella’. Enjoy!

Rihanna – Don’t Stop The Music (Wideboys Radio Mix)
Rihanna – Don’t Stop The Music (Radio Edit)

