eight-ball.jpg
ModFab tagged me. How can I say no!?
THE RULES
1. All right, here are the rules.
2. We have to post these rules before we give you the facts.
3. Players start with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
4. People who are tagged write their own blog about their eight things and post these rules.
5. At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

MY EIGHT THINGS
1. Though I squawk about Kylie Minogue several times a week, originally, since I was 13, my heart belonged to Tori Amos. I still love her, and respect her, but Kylie took over, and inched her way to number 1. At least as far as gay boys and their divas go.
2. It took me 7 years of having a job to work up the nerve to go #2 at work. Since then it happens all the time… because if one must shit, may as well get paid for it!
3. Though I’m addicted 2 comic books now, there were 2 significant periods in my life where I stopped reading comic books altogether. Once was because I though I was too grown up (HA!) and once because money was too tight.
4. I’m scared of snakes. To the core. Like so scared I start to cry if I see them for too long. Even on TV.
5. I have lived in Maryland all my life. I have only been to Ocean City twice. Ever!
6. I’m starting to worry that I’ll never act in a show again, and that I’m not really even that good at it.
7. I still have yet to see the movie versions of Evita, RENT, & Dreamgirls. I lie in bed, bathed in sweat for fear the gay mafia is going to break into my house in the middle of the night and take away my gay card (and the toaster).
8. I don’t understand open relationships. I don’t judge the people in them, but I just can’t wrap my mind around the concept.

Now I must tag my friends… but I’m late to the party and my 8 regulars ahve been tagged… so anyone else, feel free to steal this one from my blog!

