cupcake021.jpg

Can you believe that just one year ago a geeky homo in baltimore jumped into the blogosphere!? Does anyone even remember how it looked back then… I don’t! Anyway… thanks to the faithful readers and the new readers, too.

If you haven’t noticed, I’ve been trying to do some stuff to increase traffic lately, and expect to see a few more changes in the next few weeks. And I’ll warn you know, I’m considering selling-out and start getting some ads on here. Sorry, but ho’s gotta eat too.

So anyway… thanks for reading all 288 posts so far, and thanks for the 760 comments. You guys rock, and I can’t wait for another awesome year of blogging! If you have any comments or ideas… keep ’em coming!!

And see if you can get this guy to light the candle on my cake! He could light my candle!
images1.jpg

