Sex sells…

so I’m going to try to keep us more updated on hot men. Because NO ONE else is doing that… of course mine will try and fit into that comic/music mold. I’ll be doing one medium size picture and a handful of thumbnails.

To start us off right, I give you – Chris Evans. (My future husband)
chris_evans.gif
chris_evans_03.jpgchris-evans.jpg2005_fantastic_four_006.jpgevans.jpg

Chris Evans has 2 comic book connections. He stars as the Human Torch/Johnny Storm in the ‘Fantastic Four’ movie franchise (‘Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer’ hits theatres on June 15th), and he also did the voice of Casey Jones in the ‘TMNT’ animated feature earlier this year. Playing a superhero who sets himself on fire SO works for this guy, because he is HOT like fire. He has appeared in several other films, including ‘Cellular’, ‘Not Another Teen Movie’, ‘London’, and the upcoming ‘The Nanny Diaries’. He is also soon to be appearing in my bedroom!

