It don’t get much gayer than club mixes of showtunes… and Idina Menzel’s record company has seen fit to promote her upcoming solo record with some gay-ass remixes of her signature tune from ‘Wicked’ – ‘Defying Gravity’. Not bad… I can’t tell if they work, but I’m sharing them anyway. You help me decide if she is ‘defying faggotry’ or not! I’m not sharing the single version that is allegedly getting sent to radio, though. So go get it on iTunes & help the old girl to NOT get dumped by another record label.

Idina Menzel – Defying Gravity (Funky Junction & Anthony Reale Radio Edit)
This one has an 80’s vibe… so, so far it’s the one I like the most out of the lot.

Idina Menzel – Defying Gravity (Tracy Young Flying Monkeys Radio Edit)

Idina Menzel – Defying Gravity (Josh Harris Radio Edit)

There’s also mixes from Hani & Eddie Baez for you to go out & find on your own. The Eddie Baez mix is all gay-tribal/circuit… so I don’t like it… and the Hani mix is not bad, but it’s practically a dub considering the lack of vocals.

Let me know what you think!

