So I’m thinking… this may be my last 2 for tuesday, not because I don’t want to share the music anymore; but I think I’m going to increase the frequency with which I share. So you’re still getting some songs with my seal of approval, just more often (hopefully!). So to ease you into the transition… here’s some stuff for you today…

Bjork – Earth Intruders (Spank Rock Remix)
So her album dropped last week, and some people still don’t know what to think. I gave it a few listens last night… and I like it, it’s not my favotrite, but there’s still some fantastic songs on there! And here’s a funky little remix of the first single!

The Gossip – Listen Up! (MSTRKRFT RMX)
So I’ve been singing the praises of The Gossip for a little bit now… and here’s another reason to love them. Another funky little remix!

And to prepare you for change… here’s a third track for this week!

Duncan Sheik – On A High (Gabriel & Dresden QB Edit)
An edit I made of the longer club mix by this great songwriter, who was just nominated for 2 Tony’s and whom I met on Friday! Enjoy!

