Very excited to share these today!!!!

Arctic Monkeys – You Know I’m Know Good (Radio 1 Live Lounge cover)
I got into the Arctic Monkeys, & their special brand of dirty rock, last year like everyone else. They’re out promoting their new album, & appeared at one of my favorite places, the Radio 1 Live Lounge, where they delivered a cover of one of my other new favorite people, Amy Winehouse. Their performance sounds a little more polished then I would have expected, but It’s still some dynamite music! Enjoy!

Diddy & Keyshia Cole – Last Night (Remix ft LIL’ KIM & Busta Rhymes)
It’s been reported in a couple places that not only did Lil’ Kim get her ass back in the studio, but she also reunited with Diddy to lay it down on another remix of his hit, Last Night. And the Queen Bee fuckin’ KILLED it! Download it now. So hot I had to listen to it 3 times while I was working out yesterday!

