a day late… so i’m sharing 3 songs today… lucky you!

Diddy ft Keyshia Cole – Last Night (Noodles Remix ft T.I. & Pharrell)
Generally my feeling on PuffPDiddyDaddy is that his solo material is pretty mediocre. He’s produced awesome music for other people, but his skills are limited. However his new single is HOT. And this remix, where he leaves the rapping to the other guys, is awesome. Enjoy it!

Calvin Harris – Acceptable in the 80s
Hot new (ish) dance song from the UK. Rumor has it, he’s working on the new Kylie album too.

The Gossip – Standing In The Way Of Control (Soulwax Radio Edit)
I’m all about The Gossip right now. They’re appearing on the True Colors tour this summer with Cyndi Lauper and others so I’ve been wondering if I should pick up their cd. I think this song has sealed the deal for me!

