Everyone else does a movie quote quiz… so I’m starting up one too… not on a weekly basis or anything… but whenever I feel like it! Basic Rules – tell me the movie and who said it (actor or character) in a comment.

1. “There’s no TV! Have you seen a TV, Mike? I haven’t seen a TV. Do you know what it means when there’s no TV? No MTV!”

2. “Do you realize how broke I am? What do you want me to do? I don’t have a job. I’m a loser. Shoot me.”

3. “You can keep doing that forever, the dog is NEVER going to move.”

4. “Senator, this is pointless. Who would take you in now that your one of us?”

5. “Archie was the bitch and Jughead was the butch. That’s why he was always going around wearing that crown-looking hat… he was the king of queen Archie’s world.” WHO SAID IT?? – Chasing Amy ***ShannonH

6. “It’s like the time you set that boat on fire and watched those Haitians panic. Oh wait, that was me… The point is, you’re a racist.”

7. “Cause yesterday I walked out of the joint after losing four years of my life and you’re cold-decking “Teen Beat” cover boys.”

8. “I’ve got an ICBM coming! If there’s a poop fairy, I can make a lot of money.Robin Williams – RV ***dragline

9. “See, I’m a hardcore gymnast. No way jumping up and down yelling “Go Team Go!” is gonna satisfy me.” Eliza Dushku – Bring It On ***ShannonH

10. “Wait, wait, wait, I’m sorry… why does he stay here while I go on the suicide mission to rescue Terry’s already-dead girlfriend?”

Make me proud kids!

