If you haven’t figured it out already, apparently I’m only capable of updating the blog when I’m going to work regularly. Throw in something like a 3 week vacation… and it all falls apart. I’m mostly caught up by the end of my first day back. So hopefully tomorrow I can resume updating regularly, adnd maybe even catching up on this week. Sorry about abandoning you faithful readers… but hopefully you were to busy with the holidays to notice my lack of updates.

My holidays were excellent, even though they flew by and Christmas was a particularly busy day this year. All in all… a great break from work, and end to 2006.

2007 has started on a good note so far, and I’m eager to see what the new year is going to bring!

Anyway… here’s to deep thoughts and some not so deep in the New Year. Enjoy!!

