It is with extreme excitement and happiness that I introduce you to the newest member of our family:

Kitty Pryde
842.jpg

Kitty was adopted from the Maryland SPCA on Saturday afternoon, when I thought I was just stopping buy to drop off cigarettes to my mans. Turns out, it was kitten day, and she and I fell in love, and she was in her new home just an hour or so later.

000_0063.JPG

Kitty Pryde was named after the X-Man (Woman) of the same name; because she’s a cat, and she can be in one room, and then another, like she mysteriously walked through the wall. Kitty is 3 months and 2 weeks old. She is a calico and tabby mix.

000_0065.JPG

She had some initial hostility with her brother Dipstick, but they are getting along much better now. They still chase each other and swat sometimes, but now it’s more playful, and less homicidal. Kitty Pryde is totally adorable, but she is also a bad bitch and you don’t want to fuck with her.

